St. Hilary's Episcopal Church

11305 Hesperia Road, Hesperia, CA 92345  Phone (760)-244-6444

God's House of Prayer, Study and Hospitality

Click here to edit subtitle

A big welcome to Reverend Jessie Smith-our interim priest through June.  May God bless her as she serves St. Hilary's for our spiritual needs in service to God.


St. Hilary's May Schedule of Services
May 5 - 8:00 & 10:00am  services- Third Sunday of Easter

Monday-May 6-Office closed
1pm-Main room in
coffee house in use
6pm-Bell Choir Rehearsal


 Tuesday May 7
10am-12pm-VEC Bible Study
7:30pm-Women's NA/AA

Wednesday May 8
10:15am-1:15am-Grief Group

Thursday May 9
9am-12pm-T.O.P.S
7:30PM-NA/AA
7:30PM-NAR-Anon

Friday May 10
5pm-7:30pm-Benedictines

Saturday May 11
6am-7am-DW Lunches
 
May 12- 8:00 and 10:am services -  Fourth Sunday of Easter
9:10-955am-Bible Study
12pm-VEC

Monday May 13
Office Closed
6pm-Bell Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday May 14
10am-12pm-VEC Bible Study
7:30-Women's NA/AA

Wednesday May 15
11am-1pm-Clothing Pantry
2:30pm-4pm- Victor
Valley Threshold singers

Thursday May 16
9am-12pm-T.O.P.S
7:30PM-NA/AA
7:30pm-NAR-Anon

Friday May 17
9:30am-Threshold Singers

Saturday May 18
6am-7am-DW Lunches
10am-ECW

May 19 - 8:00 and 10:am services-Fifth Sunday of Easter
11:45pm-Choir Rehearsal
12pm-VEC
2:30pm-Walt Gridley's
Celebration of life
Lancaster, Ca.

Monday May 20
Office closed


Tuesday May 21
10am-12pm-VEC Bible Study
7:30pm-Women's NA/AA

Wednsday May 22
Church office open

Thursday May 23
9am-12pm-T.O.P.S
4:30pm- Laundry Love
Sudsy's Laundrymat-Apple Valley
7:30pm: NA/AA
7:30pm-NAR-Anom

Friday May 24


Saturday May 25
6am-7am-DW Lunches

May 26 8 and 10 am Services-6th Sunday of Easter
9:10am-9:55am-In-reach Spritual care
12pm-VEC
12:30pm-Rainbow GSA 

Monday May 27
Office Closed
6pm-Bell Choir Rehersal

Tuesday  May 28
10am-12pm-VEC Bible Study
7:30pm-Women's NA/AA

Wednsday May29
10:15am-11:15AM-Grief Group
3pm-4pm-Victor Valley
Thershold singers

Thursday May 30
Church office open

Friday May 31
9:30am-Threshold singers










Sunday School for School Age Children - 10:00 in the Christian Education Building and lasts until the completion of the sermon.
Parents may check in, sit in for class, and volunteer to help.

St. Hilary's is a mission of the Episcopal Diocese of Los Angeles. The Episcopal Church in the United States  is a member of the Worldwide Anglican Communion.  Our history in the United States predates the establishment of the country,  being brought over with the first wave of settlers to the new world. Many of our country's Founders were members of the Anglican community. After the establishment of the United States as an independent country, American Anglicans took the name Episcopal, meaning "overseen by bishops".


Episcopalians are neither Roman Catholic or Protestant. Our Liturgy resembles the Roman Catholic Church from which we sprang, but embraces a view of acceptance to all who come to worship and heed God's call through Jesus Christ, our Lord.


St. Hilary's invites all visitors with open arms. Visitors who have been baptized with water in the name of the Father, Son and Holy Spirit, and who have been admitted to the Communion in their own church, are invited to share Holy Communion here. We are all called to repent of our sins, and to approach the Holy Communion in which we find the Real Presence  of Christ.

Feel free to drop by for services, or to call our Priest  and staff with any questions you may have. You will find us warm, friendly and welcoming. We truly believe that "God loves us all. No exceptions." Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us. Follow our activities on Facebook as well at https://www.facebook.com/pages/St-Hilarys-Episcopal-Church/111945988836814?ref=bookmarks

We hope to see you again! Check back later for new updates to our website. There's much more to come!